Total Pageviews

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Philography File # 017: Cinemalaya 2011 Attendees

Accomplished during the 7th Cinemalaya Philippine Independent Film Festival at CCP from July 15 to 24.

Here’s the rundown:

Cherry Pie Picache, Maria Isabel Lopez, Marc Abaya, Ramon Bautista, Arron Villaflor, Sheryl Cruz, Jason Abalos, Lauren Young, Jade Castro, Martin Escudero, Kean Cipriano and Jennifer Sevilla. Not as hyper as last year but I like my 2011 line-up. There's one autograph in there that I don't recognize the owner now. It starts with an N and the name looks like Nucio. Whoever you are, get a better handwriting next time.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...